INTERNAL MEDICINE

INTERNAL MEDICINE

Head of Department

Dr. Guru Prasad Dhakal
Associate Professor
gpdhakal@jdwnrh.gov.bt

Course Coordinator

Dr. Kezang Namgyel
Assistant Professor
dkesangnam@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. D.B. Subba
Professor
dr.dbsubba@yahoo.com

Dr. Yeshey Penjor
Associate Professor
yesheyp@gmail.com

Dr. Minjur Dorji
Senior Lecturer
mdorji@jdwnrh.gov.bt

Dr. Yangchen
Assistant Professor
yangchen5@yahoo.com

Dr. Gaki Nima
Lecturer
gnima@jdwnrh.gov.bt

Dr. Sonam Yangchen
Assistant Professor
syangchen@jdwnrh.gov.bt

Dr. Mahesh Gurung
Lecturer
mgurung@jdwnrh.gov.bt

Resident

Dr. Sonam Yangzom
4th Year Resident
syangzom@gmail.com

Dr. Sangay Wangchuk
3rd Year Resident
sangden@live.com

Dr. Tenzin Gawa
3rd Year Resident
tenzgwnzbe@gmail.com

Dr. Tshering Norbu
2nd Year Resident
cherinorbu@gmail.com

Dr. Tshering Pem
2nd Year Resident
tsheringpem035@gmail.com

Dr. Tshering Penjor
1st Year Resident
tsheringp@jdwnrh.gov.bt

Administrative Assistant

Mr. Arjun Subba
Administrative  Assistant
arjunsubba94@kgumsb.edu.bt