INTERNAL MEDICINE

Head of Department

Dr. Guru Prasad Dhakal
Associate Professor
gpdhakal@jdwnrh.gov.bt

Course Coordinator

Dr. Kezang Namgyel
Assistant Professor
dkesangnam@gmail.com

Faculty

Dr. D.B. Subba
Professor
dr.dbsubba@yahoo.com

Dr. Yeshey Penjor
Associate Professor
yesheyp@gmail.com

Dr. Minjur Dorji
Senior Lecturer
mdorji@jdwnrh.gov.bt

Dr. Yangchen
Assistant Professor
yangchen5@yahoo.com

Dr. Gaki Nima
Senior Lecturer
gnima@jdwnrh.gov.bt

Dr. Sonam Yangchen
Assistant Professor
syangchen@jdwnrh.gov.bt

Dr. Mahesh Gurung
Senior Lecturer
mgurung@jdwnrh.gov.bt

Dr. Sunanda Pradhan
Senior Lecturer
sunandap@jdwnrh.gov.bt

Resident

Dr. Tshering Norbu
4th Year Resident
cherinorbu@gmail.com

Dr. Tshering Pem
4th Year Resident
tsheringpem035@gmail.com

Dr. Tshering Penjor
3rd Year Resident
tsheringp@jdwnrh.gov.bt

Dr. Sangay Dorji
2nd Year Resident
sanmbbs28@gmail.com

Dr. Nirmala Gurung
2nd Year Resident
nirmala798@gmail.com

Dr. Sonam Dema
2nd Year Resident
sodragon0389@gmail.com

Administrative Assistant

Mr. Arjun Subba
Administrative  Assistant
arjunsubba94@kgumsb.edu.bt