PEDIATRICS

Head of Department

Dr. Mimi Lhamu Mynak
Professor
mlmynak@jdwnrh.gov.bt

Course Coordinator

Dr.Kuenley Pedon
Assistant Professor
kpedon@jdwnrh.gov.bt

Faculty

Dr. Tashi Choden
Assistant Professor
chodentt.druk@gmail.com 

Dr. Tulsi Ram Sharma
Senior Lecturer
trsharma@jdwnrh.gov.bt

Dr. Tenzin Lhadon
Senior Lecturer
tenzybht@gmail.com

Resident

Dr. Kinzang Dechen
4th Year Resident
k.dechen1990@gmail.com

Dr. Sonam Pelmo
3rd Year Resident
spelmo2370@gmail.com

Dr. Nima Phuntsho
2nd Year Resident
nimap857@gmail.com

Dr. Gitanjali Lamichaney
2nd Year Resident
gitanjali1993@gmail.com

Dr. Rebecca Subba
2nd Year Resident
rebecca.subba@gmail.com

Administrative Assistant

Ms. Tshering Lham
Administrative Assistant
tsheringdenkar69@kgumsb.edu.bt