EMERGENCY MEDICINE

Head of Department

Dr. Ugyen Tshering
Senior Lecturer
utshering@jdwnrh.gov.bt

Course Coordinator

Dr. Sona Pradhan
Assistant Professor
spradhan@jdwnrh.gov.bt

Resident

Dr. Sherab Wangdi
4th Year Resident
sherabw1989@gmail.com

Dr. Sonam Yeshi
4
th Year Resident
syeshi99@yahoo.com

Dr. Sonam Geley
3rd Year Resident
drgeley123@gmail.com

Dr. Sweta Giri
3rd Year Resident
swetagiri1992@gmail.com

Dr. Samjana Rai
2nd Year Resident
samjanarai50@gmail.com

Dr. Ugyen Rinzin
2nd Year Resident
ugyenrin@gmail.com

Dr. Chempay
1st Year Resident
chempay700@gmail.com

Dr. Tandin Wangchuk
1st Year Resident
tandinleo3@gmail.com

Administrative Assistant

Ms. Chimi Lhatsho
Administrative  Assistant
clhatsho@kgumsb.edu.bt