INTERNAL MEDICINE

Head of Department

Dr. Guru Prasad Dhakal
Associate Professor
gpdhakal@jdwnrh.gov.bt

Course Coordinator

Dr. Yeshey Penjor
Associate Professor

ypenjor@jdwnrh.gov.bt

Faculty

Dr. D.B. Subba
Professor
dr.dbsubba@yahoo.com

Dr. Kezang Namgyel
Assistant Professor
knamgyal@jdwnrh.gov.bt

Dr. Yangchen
Assistant Professor
yangchen5@yahoo.com

Dr. Sonam Yangchen
Assistant Professor
syangchen@jdwnrh.gov.bt

Dr. Gaki Nima
Senior Lecturer
gnima@jdwnrh.gov.bt

Dr. Mahesh Gurung
Senior Lecturer
mgurung@jdwnrh.gov.bt

Dr. Sunanda Pradhan
Senior Lecturer
sunandap@jdwnrh.gov.bt

Dr. Sonam Zangmo
Senior Lecturer
sonaam_z@hotmail.com 

Dr. Ugyen Choden
Senior Lecturer
ugyenchoden@jdwnrh.gov.bt 

Resident

Dr. Tshering Penjor
4th Year Resident
tsheringp@jdwnrh.gov.bt

Dr. Sangay Dorji
4th Year Resident
sanmbbs28@gmail.com

Dr. Nirmala Gurung
4th Year Resident
nirmala798@gmail.com

Dr. Sonam Dema
4th Year Resident
sodragon0389@gmail.com

Dr. Karma Choden
3rd Year Resident
kchoden@jdwnrh.gov.bt

Dr. Thai Wangmo
3rd Year Resident
asclepius.tw@gmail.com

Dr. Deki Wangmo
2nd Year Resident
dekiwangmombbs6@gmail.com

Dr. Kinley Dorji
2nd Year Resident
kinleycd@gmail.com

Dr. Deki choden
1st Year Resident
dekichoden7194@gmail.com

Dr. Gemba Wangchen
1st Year Resident
triplegem13@gmail.com

Dr. Trisha Sharma
1st Year Resident
trishanov93@gmail.com

Administrative Assistant

Mr. Arjun Subba
Administrative  Assistant
arjunsubba94@kgumsb.edu.bt