PEDIATRICS

Head of Department

Dr. Mimi Lhamu Mynak
Professor
mlmynak@jdwnrh.gov.bt

Course Coordinator

Dr.Kuenley Pedon
Assistant Professor
kpedon@jdwnrh.gov.bt

Faculty

Dr. Tashi Choden
Assistant Professor
tashichoden@jdwnrh.gov.bt 

Dr. Tulsi Ram Sharma
Senior Lecturer
trsharma@jdwnrh.gov.bt

Dr. Tenzin Lhadon
Senior Lecturer
tlhadon@jdwnrh.gov.bt

Dr. Kalpana Chhetri
Senior Lecturer
chhetrikessy@gmail.com

Resident

Dr. Sonam Pelmo
4th Year Resident
spelmo2370@gmail.com

Dr. Nima Phuntsho
3rd Year Resident
nimap857@gmail.com

Dr. Gitanjali Lamichaney
3rd Year Resident
gitanjali1993@gmail.com

Dr. Rebecca Subba
2nd Year Resident
rebecca.subba@gmail.com

Dr. Chimi Lhaky Zam
2nd Year Resident
clzam@trashiyangtse.gov.bt

Dr. Tshering Lham
2nd Year Resident
ttsheringlhamo@gmail.com

Dr. Sonam Choden
1st Year Resident
chodennam90″gmail.com

Administrative Assistant

Ms. Tshering Lham
Administrative Assistant
tsheringdenkar69@kgumsb.edu.bt