GENERAL SURGERY

Head of Department

Dr. Sonam Dargay
Assistant Professor
sdargay@jdwnrh.gov.bt

Course Coordinator

Dr. Karma Sherub
Assistant Professor
ksherub@jdwnrh.gov.bt

Faculty

Dr. Tashi Tenzin
Professor
tashitenzin@kgumsb.edu.bt

Dr. Tashi Dendup Wangdi
Professor
doctashidendup@gmail.com

Dr. Sonu Subba

Senior Lecturer
drsonusubba@gmail.com

Dr. Sonam Tshering
Senior Lecturer
sonamtshering@jdwnrh.gov.bt

Dr. Thukten Chophel
Senior Lecturer
thuktenc@gmail.com

Dr. Sonam Tshering
Senior Lecturer
sonamtshering@jdwnrh.gov.bt

Dr. Prabhat Pradhan
Senior Lecturer
drprabhat0401@gmail.com

Dr. Jamtsho P

Senior Lecturer
jamtshop@mrrh.gov.bt 

Residents

Dr. Jigme Sherub

4th Year Resident
jsherab@mrrh.gov.bt

Dr. Tandi Wangdi
4th Year Resident
tandiwangdi94@gmail.com

Dr. Sonam Wangchuk
3rd Year Resident
sonamw@jdwnrh.gov.bt

Dr. Galey Tenzin
2nd Year Resident
galeg10zin@gmail.com

Dr. Tandin Lham
1st Year Resident
tandinsummer88@gmail.com

Dr. Khandu Wangchuk
1st Year Resident
khachuk22@gmail.com

Dr. Tshering Pelzom
1st Year Resident
pelzom.tshering@gmail.com

Administrative Assistant

Ms. Dechen Tshomo
Administrative  Assistant
dechentshomo@kgumsb.edu.bt